A heads-up for book tour events for author Sarah McCoy’s The Baker’s Daughter:

Sunday, March 11 | Tucson, AZ11:30 a.m. Family Stories: What to Use, What to Lose Panel with Daniel Roth and Kristina McMorris. The Tucson Festival of Books, University of Arizona Campus

Wednesday, March 14 | The Divining WandFeatured guest post: I return to TDW to answer the question: “Why I Write?”

Thursday, March 15 | Indie Reader HoustonFeatured guest: The Indie Reader Houston gets a peak inside The Baker’s Daughter‘s test kitchen.

Tuesday, March 20 | Romance Readers Reading ChallengeAsk an Author, Win a Book Featured author: Three-day online Goodreads chat.

Wednesday, March 21 | Romance Readers Reading ChallengeAsk an Author, Win a Book Featured author: Three-day online Goodreads chat.

Thursday, March 22 | Romance Readers Reading ChallengeAsk an Author, Win a Book Featured author: Three-day online Goodreads chat.

Thursday, March 22 | Writers ReadFeatured guest post: I’ll be spending my Thursday Tea Party here talking about what book I’m reading.

Friday, March 23 | Denver, CO7:30 p.m. Tattered Cover Book Store, Highland Ranch, 9315 Dorchester Street

Sunday, April 15-30 | The Next Best Book Club Online author-reader discussion as the April featured book club pick.

Monday, April 16 | NPR’s Hash HagsJulie Klam, Ann Leary and Laura Zigman are my lovely hostesses. Featured author interview.

Thursday, May 17 | Nashville, TN6:30 p.m. Parnassus Books, 3900 Hillsboro Pike

Saturday, May 19 | Gaithersburg, MDTBD Featured Author The Gaithersburg Book Festival, Gaithersburg City Hall Grounds

Saturday, June 23 | Chicago, IL Featured author at Women Authors Luncheon Glen Ellyn Book Festival Glen Ellyn Public Library

 

We welcome your thoughts and comments...

Get the latest reviews by email

Reviews by Publisher

Looking to buy a book?

We support independent bookstores to buy books. When shopping online, please use our affiliate links and think of us as your independent book seller and unbiased book reviewer.