Book Club 2017

The book club meets here at Bookin’ with Sunny every day, and the sec­ond Mon­day of each month at the Clay­ton Com­mu­nity Library, 6125 Clay­ton Road, Clay­ton, CA 94517, at 7:00 p.m. Mem­ber­ship is open and all are wel­come in per­son and online.

JANUARY

The Orchid Thief – Susan Orlean, Monday, January 9, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Clayton Community Library  

FEBRUARY

The Housemaid’s Daughter – Barbara Mutch, Monday, February 13, 2017, 7:00 p.m., Clayton Community Library  

MARCH

The Gods of Tango – Carolina Robertis, Monday, March 13, 2017, 7:00 p.m., Clayton Community Library  

APRIL

  Frog Music – Emma Donoghue, Monday, April 10, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Clayton Community Library

MAY

A Name of Her Own, Jane Kirkpatrick – Monday, May 15, 2017 – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library  

JUNE

Cry the Beloved Country, Alan Paton – Monday, June 12, 2017 – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library

JULY

Circling the Sun, Paula Mclain – Monday, July 10, 2017 – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library

AUGUST

Under the Wide and Starry Sky, Nancy Horan – Monday, August 14, 2017 – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library  

SEPTEMBER

Ordinary Grace, William Kent Krueger – Monday, September 11, 2017 – 7:00 pm Claton Community Library  

OCTOBER

The Missing, Tim Gautreaux – Monday, OCTOBER 2ND – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library  

NOVEMBER

Home, Toni Morrison – Monday, November 13, 2017 – 7:00 pm Clayton Community Library  

Book Club Party

DECEMBER

It’s Book Club Holiday Party Time ! !   December 9, 2019 – 7:00 pm – Clayton Community Library