Book Club | Reviews

Book Club
Sunny Solomon

JANUARY

Angle of Repose  — Wallace Stegner, Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

FEBRUARY

The Husband’s Secret — Liane Moriarty, Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

MARCH

The Girl With the Seven Names — Hyeorsio Less and David John, Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

APRIL

The Distance Between Us — Reyna Grande — Monday,  April 8, 2019 — 7:00 pm — Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

MAY

A Single Pebble, John Hersey,  May 13, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

JUNE

Before We Were Yours — Lisa Wingate, Monday, June 10, 2019, 7:00 pm at Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

JULY

A Prayer for Owen Meany – John Irving, Monday, July 8, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

AUGUST

A Dictionary of Understanding – Jackie Copeton, Monday, August 12, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

SEPTEMBER

Shelter in Place – Nora Roberts, Monday, Sept. 9, 2019, 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

OCTOBER

Pachinko – Min Jin Lee, Monday, October 7, 2019 (one week early because of Columbus Day on second Monday), 7:00 pm, Clayton Community Library

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

NOVEMBER

Born a Crime – Trevor Noah, Monday, November 4, 2019 (one week early because of Veteran’s Day on the second Monday), 7:00 pm, Clayton Community

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

JANUARY

THE BAD-ASS LIBRARIANS OF TIMBUKTU – Joshua Hammer, Monday, January 8, 2018, 7:00 p.m. – Clayton Community Library.

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

FEBRUARY

PAVILLION OF WOMEN – Pearl S. Buck, Monday, February 12, 2018 – 7:00 p.m. Clayton Community Library    

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

MARCH

BEHOLD THE DREAMERS – Imbolo Mbue – Monday, March 12, 2018 – 7:00 p.m. Clayton Community Library.    

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

APRIL

How It All Began – Dame Penelope Lively -Monday, April 9, 2018 – 7:00 pm – Clayton Community Library  

Read More »
Book Club
Sunny Solomon

MAY

An Evening With Louise Erdrich (multiple titles) Monday, May 14, 2018 – 7:00 pm – Clayton Community Library.

Read More »