Sunny's bookshelf
Sunny's bookshelf photo by Judy Solomon

Online book reviews since 2011, the very best in reviewing – connecting good readers with equally good writers

Search Results for: Abigail Padgett

Dan Erwine

Moonbird Boy

Moonbird Boy is the fourth in a series of five mystery novels by Abigail Padgett, published as a series in the mid-1990s. All five novels

Read More »